Operating Schedule and Holidays (2022)
Operating Schedule and Holidays (2022)

Operating Schedule and Holidays (2022)

US Warehouses - Open Monday-Friday 8am-4pm local time. No inventory shipments can be delivered/received or orders shipped on Saturday or Sunday.

UK Warehouse - Open everyday. No inventory shipment can be delivered/received Saturday and Sunday. Orders will continue to picked/packed on those days.

Account Management - Available for support Monday-Friday 9am-5pm ET

To better plan your operations and communicate shipping timelines with your customers, please review the following holiday schedule.

Airhouse is closed and all shipping carriers close or operate on a limited schedule on the following federal US holidays. Orders and returns processing, shipping, inventory receiving, special projects, customer support communication, and accounts services will pause and resume the following business day. With shipping, anticipate delays for orders in transit, or usually scheduled for delivery on:

US Warehouses:

  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day, Monday July 4
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 5
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 24
  • New Years Day (Observed), Monday January 2

Additionally, the Airhouse accounts team operates on an emergency-only schedule and may be slower to respond to general requests on:

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 17
  • Presidents' Day, Monday, February 21
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day, Monday, October 10
  • Christmas Day (Observed), Monday December 26

UK Warehouse:

  • Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25

💡
During peak shipping season (mid-November through December), inventory receiving may be delayed or unavailable on select days. Please contact your Account Manager for more specifics around this period starting in October 2022.